Mooladhara Chakra
The first chakra is situated below the sacrum bone in which resides the Kundalini, and its main aspect is the innocence. Innocence is the quality by which we experience pure, childlike joy, without the limitations of prejudice or conditionings.”#mooladhara”

Swadishthana Chakra
The chakra of creativity, pure attention and pure knowledge. It is the one which connects us to the inner source of inspiration,
and enables us to experience the beauty around us. The pure knowledge given by this chakra is not mental, but it is direct perception of the Reality.

The talk in English starts 1.10 seconds in.

Nabhi Chakra
The third chakra is the one that gives us the sense of generosity, complete  satisfaction and contentment.
On the left side, the main quality of this center is peace – clearing this chakra can relieve stress and tensions.
On the right side, it looks after our liver which is the organ of our attention and power of concentration.

The Void
Surrounding the second and the third chakra is the Void which stands for the principle of mastery (guru principle) within us. In many spiritual traditions, this area is the “ocean of illusions” that needs to be crossed with the help of a spiritual guide. When the Kundalini is awakened and  passes through the Void, this principle of mastery is established within us. Thus, as Shri Mataji says, in Sahaja Yoga you become your own guru, your own spiritual guide

The Heart Chakra or Anahata Chakra
The fourth chakra, the chakra of the heart, is the place where resides our Spirit, our true Self, which is eternally pure and unaffected by anything, like a shining
diamond hidden within us which witnesses all our actions. After Self Realization, our attention becomes for the first time connected to our Spirit and we gradually become aware of it. Our misidentifications with our ego or conditionings drop and we start becoming identified with our Spirit, which is our true nature.

Vishuddha Chakra
The fifth chakra is the chakra of diplomacy, of pure relationships with others, and of playful detachment. It removes all our guilt and remorse when it is opened by the Kundalini, and gives us a kind and compassionate voice.

The Agnya Chakra
The sixth chakra is the chakra of forgiveness and compassion. Forgiveness is the power to let go of anger, hatred and resentment and to discover, in humility, the nobility and generosity of the Spirit. It is the one that dissolves all our ego, conditioning, habits, false ideas of racialism, and all our misidentifications.
It is the narrow gate which opens the way for our consciousness to ascend to its final destination.

The Sahasrara Chakra
The seventh centre integrates all the chakras with their respective qualities. It is the last milestone of the evolution of human awareness. Nowadays, we are at a level which corresponds to this chakra, and our consciousness is able to easily enter into this new realm of perception, which is beyond our limited mind and concepts, and which becomes absolute at the level of the Sahasrara. This chakra gives us the direct, absolute perception of Reality on our central nervous system.